Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
School Board Meeting
Board Room, Central Office
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
Board Room, Central Office
Elementary Open House K-2
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
School Board Meeting
Board Room, Central Office
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
MS Open House - 6th Grade
-
Wed, Sep 21
HS Open House
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Picture Day - High School
-
Jostens Cap, Gown, and Jewelry Meeting
-
High School Auditorium
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
National Honor Society
High School Auditorium
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Board Meeting
  • General Event
  • Trinity Middle School
    • Trinity Middle School